| Follow Us:


Announcing the Director's Fellows Second Cohort

Related Tags

UIX innovator Pashon Murray is among this year's MIT Media Lab Director's Fellows cohort.


Each year, the Media Lab selects a group of extraordinary individuals from different industries and geographies as Director’s Fellows. These people become conduits for unlikely collaborations between the Lab and the world. The first group included prison activist Shaka Senghor, comedian Baratunde Thurston, and open education expert Philipp Schmidt, among others. (These Fellows officially started in July 2013 and will continue on for a second year.) Today, I’m excited to announce nine new members of the Director’s Fellows program who will be joining us this month.

Read more
Signup for Email Alerts
Share this page
Signup for Email Alerts